fbpx

A CASE-STUDY WORKSHOP

5 Ways a Premium Offer Can Alchemise Your Business

SAVE YOUR SPOT

Tuesday, March 28th

9am PST / 12pm ET / 5pm UK / 6pm CET

HERE'S WHAT YOU'LL LEARN:

N

What is a premium offer and who is a premium client in a service-based business (it's probably NOT what you think!);

N

How can a premium offer completely transform your creative, coaching, consulting, therapy or yoga business from inside out;

N

How to structure, price & market your premium offer so it sells with ease & flow, attracting 100% aligned clients who are a joy to work with.

Hello, I’m Anna

Your business mentor & marketing strategist.

I personally went from selling €59 chakra courses, mini workshops and single coaching sessions to creating consistent 5-10k income months selling my premium offers with ease & integrity.

Building my first premium signature offer was a major game changer for my business. After struggling as a life coach, chakra healer and yoga teacher for way too long, my first deeply transformative high-value offer finally created momentum in my business along with a solid income.

Today, as a marketing strategist, business coach and mentor, I support creatives, coaches, consultants, healers and educators in building and growing profitable businesses with soul. Let me show you how a premium signature offer can transform your business too!

Ready to alchemise your business with a deeply transformative premium offer?